KAUNAS

Baltų pr. 81

Ana Sabaliauskienė
Direktorė
 8 604 19965 ana@esprendimas.lt
Lina Šilanskaitė
Draudimo brokerė
8 604 19945
8 620 19942
 lina@esprendimas.lt
Indrė Marcinkevičienė
Draudimo brokerė
 8 688 83 562‬indre@esprendimas.lt

Neries krantinė 16-314

Nijolė Pileckaitė
Draudimo brokerė
 8 615 72025 nijole@esprendimas.lt
Dalia Rybina
Draudimo brokerė
 8 682 41485dalia@esprendimas.lt
Daiva Poderskienė
Draudimo brokerė
 8 687 35600daiva@esprendimas.lt
Egidijus Šinkūnas
Draudimo brokeris 
 8 688 97505egidijus@esprendimas.lt
Rimantas Statkevičius
Draudimo brokeris 
 8 687 35580 rimantas@esprendimas.lt
Vladas Sungaila
Draudimo brokeris
 8 612 02792 vladas@esprendimas.lt
 .